Northern California Ayurvedic Practioners

Jay Apte

Foster City, CA
(650) 341-8400
jayapte@herbalcare.com
www.ayurvedainstitute.com

Lucina Aquilina

7765 Bodega Avenue
Sebastopol, CA 95472
(707) 829-9452
Lucina108@yahoo.com

Suvarna Bhamre

Sunnyvale, CA
(408) 733-4612
sbhamre@yahoo.com

Robert Brook

Sausalito, CA
(415) 388-5980
robert@lasaassociates.com

Prashanti de Jager

Marshall, CA
(415) 246-1248
www.dhanvantri.com

Rana Dharam

Emeryville, CA
(510) 652-4236
dprana@aol.com

Sarah Fraser

Ursula Gregor

Novato, CA

Jacob Griscom

Grass Valley, CA
(530) 274-9100 x221
jgriscom@yahoo.com
www.ayurvedacollege.com

Tara Grodjesk

Carmel, CA
(831) 624-9570
www.taraspa.com

Marc Halpern

Grass Valley, CA
(530) 274-9100
drh@ayurvedacollege.com
www.ayurvedacollege.com

Paul Hoffman

Los Gatos, CA

Usha Khosla

Hayward, CA
(510) 727-9891
ushakholsa@hotmail.com

Mamta Landerman

Forestville, CA
(707) 284-3050
mamtal@aol.com

Andy Landerman, D.D.S.

Santa Rosa, CA
(707) 284-3050

Usha Maharaj

Millbrae, CA
(650) 697-4481
Ukmvedas@aol.com

Pratichi Mathur

Emeryville, CA
(877) 708-3342 - Ext. 11
pratichi@vedikaglobal.org
www.vedikaglobal.org

 

Darla Mayberry

Colfax, CA

Archana Rao, B.A.M.S.

San Rafael, CA
archana@safronya.com

Juli Stone

Rancho Cordova, CA
(916) 363-5986

Mary Thompson

Cedar Ridge, CA

Tiffany Turley

Sausalito, CA
(415) 388-5980

Traci Webb-D'Amico, CAS, PKS


Central California Ayurvedic Practioners

Holly Padove C.A.S.

Arroyo Grande, CA
(805) 773-1457
holly@thepressroom.com

Rajiv , M.D.

Bakersfield, CA 93311
rparti@yahoo.com

Narender Pati, R.Ph., DAS, CAS, YIC

Bakersfield, CA
(512) 535-0303
AUMAYURVEDA@yahoo.com

Ann Poitras

Pacific Grove, CA
(831) 333-1185

Melanie Sachs

San Luis Obispo, CA
(805) 543-9291
ayurveda8@earthlink.net
www.diamondwayayurveda.com

Jeff Turner

Monterey, CA 93940
Toll Free: (877) 777-1127
Fax: 831-372-5696
info@living-ayurveda.com
www.living-ayurveda.com


Southern California Ayurvedic Practioners

Shazia Ali

Los Angles, CA
(323) 316-3111
shaziagirl@sbcglobal.net

James Bailey L.Ac

Santa Monica, CA
(310) 393-4124
james@sevanti.com
www.sevanti.com

Fiona Banister

Santa Monica, CA
(310) 314-3894
fionabanister@hotmail.com

Nima S. Berenji, PhD., CAS

Tustin, CA 92722
(949) 302-1919
berenjin@yahoo.com

Lynn Blickenstaff

Los Angeles, CA
(323) 225-5152
lynnblick@earthlink.net

Arun Deva

West Hollywood, CA
(310) 358-9555
yogarsayana@gmail.com

Dr. Jack Ebner

Seal Beach, CA
(562) 799-2423
drjack@omadawn.com

Laura Galvhn

La Habra, CA
(949) 842-9282
lgaluhn@verizon.com

Prana Gogia

Carlsbad, CA 92010
Encinitas, CA 92024
(760) 593-7726
Pranaji@live.com

Carmen Groff

Los Angeles, CA

Jami Hoffman

Los Angeles, CA
lotusflowerom@aol.com

John Holmstrom

Dr Anu Jayagolpal, BAMS, LAc., (Ph.D)

S. CA. University of Health Sciences
Whittier, CA
(562) 943-4151
anupama.jayagopal@gmail.com

Dr Parla S. Jayagopal, BAMS, MD (Ayurveda)

American University of Complementary Medicine
Beverly Hills, CA

Upland, CA
(562) 631-6706
parla.jayagopal@gmail.com

Hilary Kimblin

Los Angeles, Beverly Hills, CA
(323) 841-3606
hilarykimblin@yahoo.com

Marisa Laursen

Clinical Ayurvedic Specialist
Shanti Ayurveda
14726 Ramona Ave., Suite 410-S10
Chino, CA 91710
(909) 896-2004
Marisa@ShantiAyurveda.com
www.ShantiAyurveda.com

Carla Levy

Carlsbad, CA 92011
Chino, CA 91710
760-268-0560
Ayurveda@CarlaLevy.org

Ione Linker

Santa Monica, CA
(310) 829-5883
ionelink@yahoo.com

Vaidya R.K. Mishra, BAMS

Chatsworth, CA 91311
(888) 709-1005
adishaktillc@gmail.com
www.vaidyamishra.com

Siva Raakhi Mohan, MD

Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 986-1700
inspired@svasthahealth.com
www.svasthahealth.com

Debra Mueller (Devi)

Seal Beach, CA
(562) 884-0927
devi@patternsforliving.com

Laura Nelson

Fountain Valley, CA
(714) 362-7936
lnelson@sattvaorganics.com

Jeff Perlman

Santa Monica, CA 90403
(310) 339-8639
threeseasons@me.com
www.threeseasonsayurveda.com

Branka Petric

Irvine, CA
(949) 551-1495
petrics@cox.net

Alexandra Pettis

Los Angeles, CA
(626) 799-8636
ap33dc@aol.com

Mary-Alice Quinn, CAS

West Hollywood, CA
(323) 394-7515
ayurveda@maryalicequinn.com
www.maryalicequinn.com

Hema Ravikumar, CAS

Irvine, CA
(714) 510-4362
ayurvaidyahema@gmail.com

Yatrika Shah

Los Angeles, CA
(323) 634-0760
yatrika@shivaloka.com

Robin Sheldon

Los Angeles, CA
(310) 207-1719
www.robinlspagency.net

Ala Sudol, CAS

Los Angeles, CA
Marina del Rey, CA
(310) 968-4601
ala@ala-ayurveda.com
ala-ayurveda.com

Rob Talbert

Laguna Beach, CA
(949) 497-3134
rob@jivaka.com
www.jivaka.com

Felicia M. Tomasko

Santa Monica, CA
(310) 828-8218
ftomasko@yahoo.com

Laureen Tweed

Claremont, CA
(951) 218-8526
laureen_746@msn.com

Dr. Mark Vinick, D.C., C.A.S.

Redondo Beach, CA
(310) 375-HEAL (375-4325)
DrMark@drmarkvinick.com
www.DrMarkVinick.com

Sarada (Anastasia) Von Sonn

Toluca Lake, CA
(510) 387-0333

David Wells, CAS

Pasadena, CA
(323) 687-4478
www.wellsyoga.com

David Wolfe

Los Angeles, CA 90005
(323) 391-2222
(516) 244-4166
Sanjaya@SanjayaHealing.com


Back to top